2018 Christmas Hours

Thursday 20th DecemberOpen as usual This will be the last shipping day for standard next day delivery by 10.30AM or 12 midday

Friday 21st December: Oral, ambient medications sent today will be delivered on Thursday 27th December. Urgent medications, (both injectable and oral) can be delivered on Sat 22nd at an increased shipping cost.

Monday 24th December: Christmas Eve closed

Tuesday 25th December: Christmas Day closed

Wednesday 26th December: Boxing Day closed

Thursday 27th December: Open as usual This will be the last shipping day for standard next day delivery by 10.30AM or 12 midday

Friday 28th December: Oral, ambient medications sent today will be delivered on Wednesday 2nd Jan (Thursday 3rd Jan for Scotland). Urgent medications, (both injectable and oral) can be delivered on Sat 29th at an increased shipping cost.

Monday 31st December: New Years Eve closed

Tuesday 1st January 2019: New Years Day closed

Wednesday 2nd January 2019Open as usual (Scotland only – substitute day)

During the holiday period e-mails will continue to be monitored.
Happy Christmas and many thanks for all your support throughout the year.