Delivery arrangements over the Christmas period:

Thursday 21st December: Open as usual. This will be the last shipping day for standard next day delivery

Friday 22nd December: Cut off for orders 12 midday Oral and ambient medications sent today will be delivered Wednesday 27th December.

Saturday 23rd December: Closed

Sunday 24th December: Christmas Eve closed

Monday 25th December: Christmas Day closed

Tuesday 26th December: Boxing Day closed

Wednesday 27th December: Open as usual

Thursday 28th December: Open as usual. This will be the last shipping day for standard next day delivery

Friday 29th December: Cut off for orders 12 midday Oral and ambient medications sent today will be delivered on Tuesday 2nd Jan

Saturday 30th December: closed

Sunday 31st December: New Years eve closed

Monday 1st January: New Years day closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan: Open as usual (except Scotland – Bank holiday)